EQUIPO

AGENTES

Staff

Jose Luis Miranda Ruiz Cordinador-a joseluis.miranda@remax.es 687531398
Rosa González García Cordinador-a rosa.gonzalez@remax.es 687531398

Agentes asociados

Ángeles De La Morena Isabel Agente Asociado angeles.delamorena@remax.es 629247006
Cristina Pérez de Tudela Gely Agente Asociado cristina.perezdetudela@remax.es 696497171
CURRO TENORIO MATANZO Agente Asociado franciscojavier.tenorio@remax.es 640331966
Eduardo Esteban Herranz Agente Asociado eduardo.esteban@remax.es 600079978
Eduardo Martín Madrigal Agente Asociado eduardo.martin@remax.es 637445668
Elena Arconada Caballero Agente Asociado elena.arconada@remax.es 661770220
Gloria García Salinas Agente Asociado gloria.garcia@remax.es 628055026
Isabel Gonzalez Mateo Agente Asociado isabel.gonzalezmateo@remax.es 637023686
LUIS FERNANDEZ GASCON Agente Asociado luis.fernandezgascon@remax.es 635240544
Maite Torrego Barona Agente Asociado maite.torrego@remax.es 680344088
Mar Lorenzo Salinas Agente Asociado mar.lorenzo@remax.es 675253663
Marisa Rodriguez Arias Agente Asociado marisa.rodriguez@remax.es 647582159
MARTA MATEOS DE LA CRUZ Agente Asociado marta.mateos@remax.es 676991751
Mercedes Luna Casado Agente Asociado mercedes.luna@remax.es 639100612
Mercedes Tiemblo Marsal Agente Asociado mercedes.tiemblo@remax.es 608666445
Pilar Fresneda Escoredo Agente Asociado pilar.fresneda@remax.es 670723119
Rocío Delgado Turell Agente Asociado rocio.delgado@remax.es 626497360
Rocio Llorente Miguelañez Agente Asociado rocio.llorente@remax.es 616686014
Rodrigo Yunge Agente Asociado rodrigo.yunge@remax.es 636845148
SUSANA NIETO BLAZQUEZ Agente Asociado susana.nieto@remax.es 610407106

RE/MAX Lodonar, tu inmobiliaria de confianza.