EQUIPO

AGENTES

Broker

Eduardo Martín Madrigal
Eduardo Martín Madrigal Broker eduardo.martin@remax.es +34637445668
Eduardo Martin Madrigal
Eduardo Martin Madrigal Broker eduardo.martin@remax.es +34637445668

Staff

Ana Jimenez Del Campo
Ana Jimenez Del Campo Coordinador-a ana.jimenez@remax.es +34913465600
Elena Arconada Caballero
Elena Arconada Caballero Manager Asociado elena.arconada@remax.es
Jose Luis Miranda Ruiz
Jose Luis Miranda Ruiz Coordinador-a joseluis.miranda@remax.es +34687531398
Rosa González García
Rosa González García Coordinador-a rosa.gonzalez@remax.es +34687531398

Agentes asociados

Alejandra Caraballo Agostini
Alejandra Caraballo Agostini Agente Asociado alejandra.caraballo@remax.es +34603148863
Ángeles De La Morena Isabel
Ángeles De La Morena Isabel Agente Asociado angeles.delamorena@remax.es +34629247006
ÁNGELES DE LA MORENA ISABEL
ÁNGELES DE LA MORENA ISABEL Agente Asociado angeles.delamorena@remax.es +34918003171
CURRO TENORIO MATANZO
CURRO TENORIO MATANZO Agente Asociado franciscojavier.tenorio@remax.es +34640331966
Eduardo Esteban Herranz
Eduardo Esteban Herranz Agente Asociado eduardo.esteban@remax.es +34 600079978
Elena Arconada Caballero
Elena Arconada Caballero Agente Asociado elena.arconada@remax.es +34918003171
Gloria García Salinas
Gloria García Salinas Agente Asociado gloria.garcia@remax.es +34628055026
Isabel Gonzalez Mateo
Isabel Gonzalez Mateo Agente Asociado isabel.gonzalezmateo@remax.es
JAVIER ENCINAS REGUERA
JAVIER ENCINAS REGUERA Agente Asociado javier.encinas@remax.es +34918003171
JAVIER ENCINAS REGUERA
JAVIER ENCINAS REGUERA Agente Asociado javier.encinas@remax.es
JOSE FRANCISCO DURAN GONZALEZ
JOSE FRANCISCO DURAN GONZALEZ Agente Asociado josefrancisco.duran@remax.es
LUIS FERNANDEZ GASCON
LUIS FERNANDEZ GASCON Agente Asociado luis.fernandezgascon@remax.es +34635240544
Maite Torrego Barona
Maite Torrego Barona Agente Asociado maite.torrego@remax.es +34918003171
Mar Lorenzo Salinas
Mar Lorenzo Salinas Agente Asociado mar.lorenzo@remax.es +34675253663
Marisa Rodriguez Arias
Marisa Rodriguez Arias Agente Asociado marisa.rodriguez@remax.es +34 647582159
MARTA MATEOS  DE LA CRUZ
MARTA MATEOS DE LA CRUZ Agente Asociado marta.mateos@remax.es +34676991751
Olga Herrera Garcia
Olga Herrera Garcia Agente Asociado olga.herrera@remax.es
Pilar Fresneda Escoredo
Pilar Fresneda Escoredo Agente Asociado pilar.fresneda@remax.es +34 670723119
Rocío Delgado Turell
Rocío Delgado Turell Agente Asociado rocio.delgado@remax.es +34626497360
Rocío Delgado Turell
Rocío Delgado Turell Agente Asociado rocio.delgado@remax.es +34918003171
Rocio Llorente Miguelañez
Rocio Llorente Miguelañez Agente Asociado rocio.llorente@remax.es +34616686014
SUSANA NIETO BLAZQUEZ
SUSANA NIETO BLAZQUEZ Agente Asociado susana.nieto@remax.es +34610407106
Tairine Pego Silva
Tairine Pego Silva Agente Asociado tairine.pego@remax.es +34672217745

RE/MAX Lodonar, tu inmobiliaria de confianza.