EQUIPO

AGENTES

Broker

Eduardo Martín Madrigal
Eduardo Martín Madrigal Broker eduardo.martin@remax.es +34637445668
Eduardo Martín Madrigal
Eduardo Martín Madrigal Broker eduardo.martin@remax.es +34637445668

Staff

Dora Saez Ortiz de Zarate
Dora Saez Ortiz de Zarate Coordinador-a dora.saez@remax.es +34 620436395
Elena Arconada Caballero
Elena Arconada Caballero Manager Asociado elena.arconada@remax.es +34 661770220
Jose Luis Miranda ruiz
Jose Luis Miranda ruiz Coordinador-a joseluis.miranda@remax.es +34687531398
Rosa González García
Rosa González García Coordinador-a rosa.gonzalez@remax.es +34687531398

Agentes asociados

Eva María Mendo Domínguez
Eva María Mendo Domínguez Agente Asociado eva.mendo@remax.es +34 682536741
Gloria Garcia Salinas
Gloria Garcia Salinas Agente Asociado +3411111111
Isaac López Mejía
Isaac López Mejía Agente Asociado isaac.lopez@remax.es +34647775442
Luis Fernandez Gascon
Luis Fernandez Gascon Agente Asociado luis.fernandezgascon@remax.es +34635240544
Marta Mateos De La Cruz
Marta Mateos De La Cruz Agente Asociado marta.mateos@remax.es +34676991751
Patricia Esquembre Tortosa
Patricia Esquembre Tortosa Agente Asociado patricia.esquembre@remax.es +34 660749706
Patricia Esquembre Tortosa
Patricia Esquembre Tortosa Agente Asociado patricia.esquembre@remax.es +34913465600
Pilar Fresneda Escoredo
Pilar Fresneda Escoredo Agente Asociado pilar.fresneda@remax.es
RE/MAX Lodonar
RE/MAX Lodonar Agente Asociado lodonar@remax.es +34918591090
Roc Delgado Turell
Roc Delgado Turell Agente Asociado +3411111111
Rocio Delgado Turell
Rocio Delgado Turell Agente Asociado rocio.delgado@remax.es +34626497360
SONIA GONZALEZ RODRIGUEZ
SONIA GONZALEZ RODRIGUEZ Agente Asociado sonia.gonzalez@remax.es
Susana Nieto Blazquez
Susana Nieto Blazquez Agente Asociado susana.nieto@remax.es +34610407106

RE/MAX Lodonar, tu inmobiliaria de confianza.