EQUIPO

AGENTES

Staff

Jose Luis Miranda Ruiz
Jose Luis Miranda Ruiz Cordinador-a joseluis.miranda@remax.es +34687531398
Rosa González García
Rosa González García Cordinador-a rosa.gonzalez@remax.es +34687531398

Agentes asociados

Ángeles De La Morena Isabel
Ángeles De La Morena Isabel Agente Asociado angeles.delamorena@remax.es +34629247006
Cristina Pérez de Tudela Gely
Cristina Pérez de Tudela Gely Agente Asociado cristina.perezdetudela@remax.es +34696497171
CURRO TENORIO MATANZO
CURRO TENORIO MATANZO Agente Asociado franciscojavier.tenorio@remax.es +34640331966
Eduardo Esteban Herranz
Eduardo Esteban Herranz Agente Asociado eduardo.esteban@remax.es +34 600079978
Eduardo Martín Madrigal
Eduardo Martín Madrigal Agente Asociado eduardo.martin@remax.es +34637445668
Elena Arconada Caballero
Elena Arconada Caballero Agente Asociado elena.arconada@remax.es +34 661770220
Gloria García Salinas
Gloria García Salinas Agente Asociado gloria.garcia@remax.es +34628055026
Isabel Gonzalez Mateo
Isabel Gonzalez Mateo Agente Asociado isabel.gonzalezmateo@remax.es +34 637023686
LUIS FERNANDEZ GASCON
LUIS FERNANDEZ GASCON Agente Asociado luis.fernandezgascon@remax.es +34635240544
Maite Torrego Barona
Maite Torrego Barona Agente Asociado maite.torrego@remax.es +34680344088
Mar Lorenzo Salinas
Mar Lorenzo Salinas Agente Asociado mar.lorenzo@remax.es +34675253663
Marisa Rodriguez Arias
Marisa Rodriguez Arias Agente Asociado marisa.rodriguez@remax.es +34 647582159
MARTA MATEOS DE LA CRUZ
MARTA MATEOS DE LA CRUZ Agente Asociado marta.mateos@remax.es +34676991751
Mercedes Luna Casado
Mercedes Luna Casado Agente Asociado mercedes.luna@remax.es +34 639100612
Mercedes Tiemblo Marsal
Mercedes Tiemblo Marsal Agente Asociado mercedes.tiemblo@remax.es +34608666445
Pilar Fresneda Escoredo
Pilar Fresneda Escoredo Agente Asociado pilar.fresneda@remax.es +34 670723119
Rocío Delgado Turell
Rocío Delgado Turell Agente Asociado rocio.delgado@remax.es +34626497360
Rocio Llorente Miguelañez
Rocio Llorente Miguelañez Agente Asociado rocio.llorente@remax.es +34616686014
Rodrigo Yunge
Rodrigo Yunge Agente Asociado rodrigo.yunge@remax.es +34636845148
SUSANA NIETO BLAZQUEZ
SUSANA NIETO BLAZQUEZ Agente Asociado susana.nieto@remax.es +34610407106

RE/MAX Lodonar, tu inmobiliaria de confianza.