EQUIPO

AGENTES

Broker

Eduardo Martín Madrigal
Eduardo Martín Madrigal Broker eduardo.martin@remax.es +34637445668
Eduardo Martín Madrigal
Eduardo Martín Madrigal Broker eduardo.martin@remax.es +34637445668

Staff

Elena Arconada Caballero
Elena Arconada Caballero Manager Asociado elena.arconada@remax.es +34 661770220
Gloria Garcia Salinas
Gloria Garcia Salinas Manager Asociado gloria.garcia@remax.es +34628055026
Jose Luis Miranda Ruiz
Jose Luis Miranda Ruiz Coordinador-a joseluis.miranda@remax.es +34687531398
Rosa González García
Rosa González García Coordinador-a rosa.gonzalez@remax.es +34687531398

Agentes asociados

departamento comercial
departamento comercial Agente Asociado lodonar@remax.es
Francisco Javier Tenorio Matanzo
Francisco Javier Tenorio Matanzo Agente Asociado franciscojavier.tenorio@remax.es +34640331966
Gloria Garcia Salinas
Gloria Garcia Salinas Agente Asociado gloria.garcia@remax.es
Isaac López Mejía
Isaac López Mejía Agente Asociado isaac.lopez@remax.es
Isaac López Mejía
Isaac López Mejía Agente Asociado isaac.lopez@remax.es +34647775442
Javier Encinas Reguera
Javier Encinas Reguera Agente Asociado javier.encinas@remax.es +34 722360810
Lourdes Álvarez  Blanco
Lourdes Álvarez Blanco Agente Asociado lourdes.alvarez@remax.es +34649238621
Luis Fernandez Gascon
Luis Fernandez Gascon Agente Asociado luis.fernandezgascon@remax.es
Luis Fernandez Gascon
Luis Fernandez Gascon Agente Asociado luis.fernandezgascon@remax.es +34635240544
María del Mar Lorenzo Salinas
María del Mar Lorenzo Salinas Agente Asociado mar.lorenzo@remax.es
María del Mar Lorenzo Salinas
María del Mar Lorenzo Salinas Agente Asociado mar.lorenzo@remax.es +34675253663
Marta Mateos  De La Cruz
Marta Mateos De La Cruz Agente Asociado marta.mateos@remax.es
Marta Mateos De La Cruz
Marta Mateos De La Cruz Agente Asociado marta.mateos@remax.es +34676991751
NICOLÁS JESÚS CAMUÑAS
NICOLÁS JESÚS CAMUÑAS Agente Asociado nicolas.jesus@remax.es +34626490786
Paula Rubio Díaz-Mínguez
Paula Rubio Díaz-Mínguez Agente Asociado paula.rubio@remax.es +34618302317
Pilar Fresneda Escoredo
Pilar Fresneda Escoredo Agente Asociado pilar.fresneda@remax.es +34 670723119
Rocio Delgado Turell
Rocio Delgado Turell Agente Asociado rocio.delgado@remax.es
Rocio Delgado Turell
Rocio Delgado Turell Agente Asociado rocio.delgado@remax.es +34626497360
Susana Nieto Blazquez
Susana Nieto Blazquez Agente Asociado susana.nieto@remax.es
Susana Nieto Blazquez
Susana Nieto Blazquez Agente Asociado susana.nieto@remax.es +34610407106
Tairine Pego Silva
Tairine Pego Silva Agente Asociado tairine.pego@remax.es +34672217745

RE/MAX Lodonar, tu inmobiliaria de confianza.